Recent content by Kirsty

  1. Kirsty

    Patch Notes (v4.2): Last Man Standing, Bandit Assault Buff

    Greetings Cosmonauts, We're already two weeks into the map, that is absolute madness! You've all been posting some awesome suggestions, so keep that up - it's proving to be a really interesting read, and I really appreciate how understanding you've all been of other people's suggestions too...
  2. Kirsty

    11/1 Update Post

    #fakenews- this has been a thing from Day #1 :P
  3. Kirsty

    Patch (v4.0.5): Adventure Cooldowns, Trust Fund, $250 All-in-One Special

    Greetings Cosmonauts, A post a day keeps the doctor away! How many of you are already onto the higher crops? Have you guys been into the Realms yet? I love the beginning of a new map, there is so much hype and busy-ness! I know you've all been working your fingers to the bone, so we're here to...
  4. Kirsty

    Adventure Chaos-Only Zones

    High risk = high reward :) You can get everything everywhere, however you have a better chance at mid for sure.
  5. Kirsty

    Adventure Chaos-Only Zones

    Greetings Cosmonauts, It's been mentioned a thousand times, but I'll reiterate it again - CosmicSky Map #4 Monopoly is about you, the community. We said that we'll be listening to you guys about what you like and don't like, and we're making sure that we're dealing with it as it comes about...
  6. Kirsty

    Gangnam Style Emote, Lootbox: GO, 45% OFF Sale!

    Greetings Cosmonauts, You should all be well on your way into Map #4 now- your wheat should be growing, many rabbits will have perished for the sake of your /is slayer and I imagine you will all have lent your hand to try out the new features. Just when you thought that the update was over...
  7. Kirsty

    Patch Notes (v4.0) CosmicSky: MONOPOLY

    CosmicSky Map #4: MONOPOLY IP: cosmicsky.com Map #4 SOTW: Thursday, 24th October 2019 1pm CST / 7pm BST / 4am AEST (Friday) (if your timezone isn't shown, use this to convert the above times) Greetings Cosmonauts! The day has finally arrived, and honestly, we couldn't be more excited. Map #4...
  8. Kirsty

    Staff Applications have been reset!

    Greetings Cosmonauts! As we're about to enter into Map #4, it's about time to look for new staff members! If you have the want to help people old and new, and have the pure passion for CosmicSky then this could be the thing for you! As the map changes, the players change- so resetting staff...
  9. Kirsty

    Current leaks

    I mean that hasn't been a thing for always or anything... :sneaky:
  10. Kirsty

    DO i get unbanned? answer ASAP

    You need to hop into Admin Assist once the new season has started and then we can have a chat about it at that point No, you do NOT get automatically unbanned for an Insiding ban.
  11. Kirsty

    Current leaks

    LOL No leaks for you guys, just leaks for what I can get :P
  12. Kirsty

    Thank you, Map #3!

    CosmicSky Map #4 "Monopoly" Map #4 SOTW: Thursday, 24th October 2019 1pm CST / 7pm BST / 4am AEST (Friday) (if your timezone isn't shown, please use the times above to convert them to your timezone here) Greetings Cosmonauts, WOW, what an adventure Map #3 has been! And by Adventure, it was...
  13. Kirsty

    Auto miners

    Nope, they don't have a loading distance :)
  14. Kirsty

    CosmicSky Map #3: Reset Announcement

    Nice catch, no one will know sssshhhh :)
  15. Kirsty

    CosmicSky Map #3: Reset Announcement

    CosmicSky Map #4 "Monopoly" Map #3 EOTW: Sunday, 20th October 2019 at 3pm CST / 9pm BST / 6am AEST (Monday) Map #4 SOTW: Thursday, 24th October 2019 at 1pm CST / 7pm BST / 4am AEST (Friday) (if your timezone isn't shown, please use the times above to convert them to your timezone here)...